CESCO
Meridian, Idaho
2000 East Overland Road · Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 888-3337 ·  Fax: (208) 888-3088 ·  Toll Free: (800) 479-3337

Administration
Mark Canfield Mark Canfield President markc@cescoequip.com
Rita Belts   Office Manager / Human Resources rbelts@cescoequip.com
Shelly Munger   Controller shellym@cescoequip.com
Rosa Pardo   Accounts Payable rpardo@cescoequip.com
Karen Dunn   Accounts Receivable / Finance karend@cescoequip.com

Sales Department
Bob Nemec Bob Nemec Vice President / Sales Manager bnemec@cescoequip.com
Jason Sever Jason Sever Sales Representative jasons@cescoequip.com
Lee Mitchell Lee Mitchell Sales Representative leem@cescoequip.com
Patrick Hargan Patrick Hargan Sales Representative patrickh@cescoequip.com
Jason McGlynn Jason McGlynn Used Sales jasonm@cescoequip.com

Rental Department
Sam Morgan Sam Morgan' Rental Coordinator samm@cescoequip.com
Jason McGlynn Jason McGlynn Rental Representative jasonm@cescoequip.com

Parts Department
Roger Minnick Roger Minnick Parts Operation Manager rogerm@cescoequip.com
Kim Johnson   Parts Specialist usedparts@cescoequip.com
Richard Bionaz   Parts Specialist richardb@cescoequip.com
Mike Whitham   Parts Specialist mikew@cescoequip.com

Service Department
Dan Rittenhouse Dan Rittenhouse Service Manager danrit@cescoequip.com

Jerome, Idaho
26 East 300 South  · Jerome, ID 83338
Phone: (208) 324-2900 ·  Fax: (208) 324-3212 ·  Toll Free: (800) 632-2900

Sales Department
Terry Drown Terry Drown Operations Manager terryd@cescoequip.com

Rental Department
Mitch Drown   Rental Representative rentaljerome@cescoequip.com

Parts Department
Roger Minnick Roger Minnick Parts Operation Manager rogerm@cescoequip.com
Steve Brown Steve Brown Parts Manager jeromeparts@cescoequip.com
Justin Anderson   Parts Specialist justina@cescoequip.com

Service Department
Gunnar Kiser Gunner Kiser Service Manager gunnark@cescoequip.com

Lake Fork, Idaho
13886 Highway 55 · McCall, ID 83638
Phone: (208) 634-3903 ·  Fax: (208) 634-3108

Bryan Cooley Brian Cooley Operations Manager bryanc@cescoequip.com